torpedo motor — design & marketing for moto, automotive, exclusive brands Design & marketing for moto, automotive, exclusive brands.
| deen


More about greensystems


More about KYFRAD


More about CLASSIC Adrenalin

design & marketing for moto, automotive, exclusive brands.

We are a marketing agency from Leipzig for digital communication, a graphics agency and an agency with outstanding ideas for the overall appearance of brands, special offers and companies. Our story is the story of a racetrack. We started with communication for film, entertainment and motorsport. We worked on the long straights and apexes as a classic agency in Leipzig, Germany and around the globe. After many stage wins, we became the digital communication agency for everything that should radiate professionally and communicate digitally. Welcome to torpedo motor!

3XGerman Design Award4XAutomotive Brand Contest4XMotorcycle Brand Contest2XMarketing Preis Leipzig3XGerman Brand Award
Roland GumpertGumpertMister RaschSchuberthZUPIN Moto SportArnaud FriedrichHusqvarnaDUCATI LeipzigSenator EntertainmentArthausDomicil LeipzigBIG CinemaRammsteinMTV Germany2b AheadArt und AmbienteMaseratiAlle ReferenzenFLY RacingDie ÄrzteEvosteelAlle ReferenzenAlle ReferenzenStudiocanal
Senator EntertainmentAlle ReferenzenSchuberthArthausMaseratiFLY RacingAlle ReferenzenArt und AmbienteRammsteinDie ÄrzteDUCATI Leipzig2b AheadZUPIN Moto SportMister RaschAlle ReferenzenDomicil LeipzigRoland GumpertGumpertStudiocanalArnaud FriedrichEvosteelBIG CinemaHusqvarnaMTV Germany
2b AheadAlle ReferenzenDie ÄrzteHusqvarnaGumpertMTV GermanyRoland GumpertMister RaschDomicil LeipzigDUCATI LeipzigMaseratiSchuberthZUPIN Moto SportArthausEvosteelFLY RacingStudiocanalBIG CinemaSenator EntertainmentArnaud FriedrichAlle ReferenzenRammsteinAlle ReferenzenArt und Ambiente

Petrol in our veins and our references for over 20 years

The fact that our references smell of petrol and hot rubber leads back to the traditional customers of our agency and the passion of founder Thomas for motorcross. In motorsport you will also find exactly the virtues that lead to success in every other industry, especially in marketing and digital communication: Discipline, the will to succeed and professionally managed creativity. This is why top manufacturers in the automotive industry as well as other automotive companies and innovators trust us today. As an agency, we are transformers: We just love everything that moves and that moves us. And we like to keep moving.

Pure German Speed
Dri Dra Drift and a bottomless twist
torpedo heads for Schuberth helmets

Products and services from torpedo

Whether it's the graphic or functional appearance of a website, ideas for improving leads or developing content marketing - we always think and view every detail as spherical and integrated into a whole environment of questions, answers and effects. We have been using the tried and tested tools as well thought-out service packages for years: Dream Corporate, Dream Brand and the Identity Workshop. The prices, services and costs per package not only include the usual design, but also always a process for problem isolation, for strategic advice, for creating an identity and for the expected development of your brand or your company.

Welcome at torpedo motor

And welcome to a creative environment. Our agency is located on Karl-Liebknecht-Straße the pulse and lifeline of Leipzig's southern suburbs. In our Karlsfactory, artists, photographers, creative people, copywriters, programmers, scientists and engineers come together to create new ideas, solid craftsmanship, bullet proof productions and the extraordinary.

More about torpedo motor

The torpedo history

A river needs many sources - we can fully relate to this. In the beginning there was the music and the enthusiasm of a very young agency for everything that came with these great and monumental band productions. Here you can find out how the story progressed.

The whole story

torpedo motor — design & marketing for moto, automotive, exclusive brands Design & marketing for moto, automotive, exclusive brands.


Mehr zu KYFRAD


Mehr zu CLASSIC Adrenalin


Mehr zu Roland Gumpert

design & marketing for moto, automotive, exclusive brands.

Wir sind eine Marketingagentur aus Leipzig für digitale Kommunikation, Grafikagentur für visuelle Ereignisse, und Agentur mit guten Ideen für die Gesamterscheinung von Marken, Angeboten und Unternehmen. Unsere Geschichte ist die Geschichte einer Rennstrecke. An den Start gingen wir mit Kommunikation für Film, Entertainment und Motorsport. Auf den langen Geraden und Kurven arbeiteten wir als klassische Agentur in Leipzig, Deutschland und rund um den Globus. Nach vielen Etappensiegen wurden wir die digitale Kommunikationsagentur für alles, was professionell ausstrahlen und digital kommunizieren soll. Herzlich willkommen bei torpedo motor!

3XGerman Design Award4XAutomotive Brand Contest4XMotorcycle Brand Contest2XMarketing Preis Leipzig3XGerman Brand Award
Domicil Leipzig2b AheadMister RaschFLY RacingEvosteelAlle ReferenzenArnaud FriedrichAlle ReferenzenSchuberthRammsteinArthausSenator EntertainmentDie ÄrzteRoland GumpertBIG CinemaGumpertMaseratiStudiocanalZUPIN Moto SportArt und AmbienteAlle ReferenzenMTV GermanyHusqvarnaDUCATI Leipzig
ArthausAlle ReferenzenMTV GermanyAlle ReferenzenArnaud FriedrichDUCATI LeipzigSenator EntertainmentStudiocanalEvosteelRammsteinArt und AmbienteMaseratiAlle Referenzen2b AheadBIG CinemaFLY RacingRoland GumpertZUPIN Moto SportDomicil LeipzigDie ÄrzteMister RaschGumpertHusqvarnaSchuberth
StudiocanalAlle ReferenzenBIG CinemaFLY RacingMister RaschDUCATI LeipzigAlle ReferenzenArnaud FriedrichSchuberthZUPIN Moto SportSenator EntertainmentEvosteelArt und AmbienteAlle ReferenzenHusqvarna2b AheadArthausRoland GumpertGumpertDomicil LeipzigDie ÄrzteRammsteinMTV GermanyMaserati

Seit über 20 Jahren Benzin im Blut und in den Referenzen

Dass unsere Referenzen nach Benzin und heißem Gummi riechen, zeugt von den Traditionskunden unserer Agentur und von der Leidenschaft des Gründers Thomas für den Motorcross. Doch im Motorsport finden sich auch genau die Kardinaltugenden, die im Namen des Marketings und der digitalen Unternehmenskommunikation in jeder anderen Branche zum Erfolg führen: Disziplin, Siegeswille und professionell geführte Kreativität. Deshalb vertrauen uns heute auch Spitzenhersteller der Automobilbranche ebenso wie andere automotive Firmen und Innovatoren. Als Agentur sind wir Transformer: Wir lieben einfach alles, was sich und uns selbst bewegt. Und wir bewegen gerne weiter.

Dri Dra Drift und Verschränkung bis ins Bodenlose
torpedo Köpfe für Schuberth Helme
Marketing, das haften bleibt

Produkte und Services von torpedo

Ob es sich um die grafische oder funktionale Erscheinung einer Website handelt, um Ideen zur Verbesserung der Leads oder um die Erarbeitung eines Contentmarketings — wir denken und betrachten jedes Detail immer als kugelförmig und eingebunden in ein ganzes Umfeld von Fragen, Antworten, Wirkungen und Effekten. Hierfür nutzen wir seit Jahren die bewährten Instrumente als durchdachte Service-Pakete: Dream Corporate, Dream Brand und den Identity-Workshop. Die Preise, Leistungen und Kosten umfassen pro Paket nicht nur das übliche Design, sondern immer auch einen Prozess zur Problemeingrenzung, zur strategischen Beratung, zur Identitätsfindung und zur erwarteten Entwicklung Deiner Marke oder Deines Unternehmens.

Aktuelles

Irgendwas ist immer, nie ist nichts. Eine kleine Übersicht über unsere alltäglichen Highlights für Dich.

2021 / 08 / 23
2021 / 08 / 23
2021 / 07 / 22

Willkommen bei torpedo motor

Und willkommen in einer kreativen Umgebung. Unsere Agentur liegt am Puls der Karl-Liebknecht-Straße und der Lebensader der Leipziger Südvorstadt. In unserer Karlsfactory treffen Künstler, Fotografen, Kreative, Texter, Programmierer, Wissenschaftler und Ingenieure zusammen, um neue Ideen, solides Handwerk, eine todsichere Produktion und Außergewöhnliches zu erschaffen.

Mehr zu torpedo motor

Die torpedo History

Ein Fluss braucht viele Quellen – genauso ist es auf dem Weg zu dem wer wir jetzt sind. Am Anfang war die Musik und die Begeisterung einer damals ganz jungen Agentur für alles, was mit diesen großartigen und monumentalen Bandinszenierungen einherging. Wie es weiterging könnt ihr hier erfahren.

Die Ganze Geschichte